Day 005 – 01052011

In this year 2011 I resolve to better plan for the future.

In view of this New Year’s resolution, today I got a complete physical exam from my doctor and he gave me the A-OK for just about everything. I also got a couple of shots, one of which has my arm throbbing, which prevented me from driving around, looking for something interesting to shoot.

I came up with this photo that I shot using a very simple set up on my drafting table, and the light of a flashlight.

The photo is actually a composite of 5 separate shots which I combined using the Merge to HDR feature in Adobe Photoshop CS5.

Technical data for all shots: aperture f/8.0, exposure was from 1 sec to 5 sec, ISO 100.

Leave a Reply

